Our Ministers

Shri. Shivraj Singh Chouhan

Hon'ble Chief Minister

Shri. Vishwas Sarang

Minister of State (Independent)  &
Gas Rahat

Smt. Gouri Singh

Principal Seceretary, Gas Rahat

Shri. Krishna Gopal Tiwari

Director, Gas Rahat

Shri Krishna Kant Dubey

Deputy Secretary, Gas Rahat



This office is the maintenance wing of the department.  The job of upkeep & maintenance of all the departmental building is entrusted to this wing.  The main functionary of this office is :-


Name & Designation

Office Address Telephone/Fax
STD - 0755
Shri Neeraj Pandey
Executive Engineer
Capital Project Administration, Building, Arera Colony, Bhopal 2463299 (O)